ihre ansprechpartner für die fmb

Head of cluster FMB

Leiter Niederlassung Bielefeld

Christian Enßle

+49 (0) 521 96 533-92
christian.enssle@fmb-messe.de

Dietmar Schöner

+49 (0) 521 96 533-91
dietmar.schoener@fmb-messe.de

Sales-Team

Silvia Chartomatsidis

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 0, 1, 2, 9

+49 (0) 521 96 533-79
silvia.chartomatsidis@fmb-messe.de

Anja Glahn

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 3, 4

+49 (0) 521 96 533-74
anja.glahn@fmb-messe.de

Louisa Siekmann

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 5, 6, 7, 8

+49 (0) 521 96 533-49
louisa.siekmann@fmb-messe.de

Operations-Team

Thorsten Schäffer

+49 (0) 521 96 533-96
thorsten.schaeffer@fmb-messe.de

Marketing-Team

Ann-Cathrin Hinkelmann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-67
ann-cathrin.hinkelmann@fmb-messe.de

Birgit Schindler

+49 (0) 521 96 533-43
birgit.schindler@fmb-messe.de

Auszubildende

Laura Palmowski

+49 (0) 521 96 533-94
laura.palmowski@fmb-messe.de

Jan Breimann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-93
jan.breimann@fmb-messe.de
Scroll to Top