ihre ansprechpartner für die fmb-süd

Head of cluster FMB

Christian Enßle

+49 (0) 521 96 533-92
christian.enssle@fmb-messe.de

Sales

Silvia Chartomatsidis

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 0, 1, 2, 6, 7

+49 (0) 521 96 533-79
silvia.chartomatsidis@fmb-messe.de

Anja Glahn

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 3, 4, 5

+49 (0) 521 96 533-74
anja.glahn@fmb-messe.de

Laura Palmowski

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 8, 9

+49 (0) 521 96 533-94
laura.palmowski@fmb-messe.de

Operations

Thorsten Schäffer

+49 (0) 521 96 533-96
thorsten.schaeffer@fmb-messe.de

Marketing

Jan Breimann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-93
jan.breimann@fmb-messe.de

Ann-Cathrin Hinkelmann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-67
ann-cathrin.hinkelmann@fmb-messe.de

Birgit Schindler

+49 (0) 521 96 533-43
birgit.schindler@fmb-messe.de
Scroll to Top